suede tour for the release of NT

Topics in this forum must be about Suede.
Discuss, ask, swap, worship here, as long as it is about Suede!
Post Reply
sunshine
Flight attendant
Posts: 7355
Joined: 14 Feb 2002, 01:00

suede tour for the release of NT

Post by sunshine » 26 Oct 2015, 22:11

they go to...
Attachments
european tour.jpg
european tour.jpg (54.8 KiB) Viewed 1141 times

sunshine
Flight attendant
Posts: 7355
Joined: 14 Feb 2002, 01:00

Re: suede tour for the release of NT

Post by sunshine » 27 Oct 2015, 06:28

We are delighted to announce Suede's very special Europe and UK dates for Jan/Feb 2016.

The first half will see the band will perform the new album in full accompanied by the the feature film directed by Roger Sargent.

The second half will see them aggressively refresh your ears and eyes with their stunning back-catalogue.

THU 28 JAN: LA CIGALE, PARIS
http://alias.fnacspectacles.com/…/Pop-r ... UEDE-CISUE
On sale now!

FRI 29 JAN: PARADISO, AMSTERDAM
http://www.ticketmaster.nl/event/154897
(Opens 10:00 CET Fri 30 Oct)

SAT 30 JAN: RONDA TIVOLI, UTRECHT
https://www.tivolivredenburg.nl/nl/agen ... 3759/Suede
(Opens 10:00 CET Fri 30 Oct)

MON 01 FEB: KONCERTSAL 180 @ KONCERTHUSET, COPENHAGEN
Beatbox Pre-Sale: http://burl.nu/nrdtiv (opens 10:00 CET Thu 29 Oct)
General On-Sale: http://www.billetlugen.dk/da/event/suede/billetter (Opens

TUE 02 FEB: SENTRUM SCENE, OSLO
On-Sale: 10:00 CET Weds 28 Oct
BUY LINKS TO FOLLOW

WED 03 FEB: CIRKUS, STOCKHOLM
On-Sale: 10:00 CET Weds 28 Oct
BUY LINKS TO FOLLOW

SAT 06 FEB: AB MAIN HALL, BRUSSELS
On-Sale: 11:00 CET Thur 29 Oct

MON 08 FEB: ROYAL GLASGOW CONCERT HALL, GLASGOW
Pre-Sale : 09:00 GMT Weds 28 Oct,
On-Sale: 09:00 GMT Fri 30 Oct
http://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/search

TUE 09 FEB: ALBERT HALL, MANCHESTER
Pre-Sale : 09:00 GMT Weds 28 Oct,
On-Sale: 09:00 GMT Fri 30 Oct
http://gigst.rs/Suede

WED 10 FEB: OLYMPIA, DUBLIN
Pre-Sale : 09:00 GMT Weds 28 Oct,
On-Sale: 09:00 GMT Fri 30 Oct
http://www.ticketmaster.ie/venueartist/198239/3003919

sunshine
Flight attendant
Posts: 7355
Joined: 14 Feb 2002, 01:00

Re: suede tour for the release of NT

Post by sunshine » 29 Jan 2016, 00:53

To sum up:

Thu 28 Jan: La Cigale, Paris
Friday 29 Jan: Paradiso, Amsterdam
Sat 30 Jan: Ronda Tivoli, Utrecht
Sun 31 Jan: IFFR Cinerama, Rotterdam (film with QA - Neil & Mat)
Mon 01 Feb: Koncertsal 180 @ Koncerthuset, Copenhagen
Tue 02 Feb: Sentrum Scene, Oslo
Wed 03 Feb: Cirkus, Stockholm
Thu 04 Feb: Stora Teatern, Gothenburg, Sweden (film with QA - Brett & Mat)
Fri 5th Feb: Hamburg – CCH Saal 2
Sat 06 Feb: AB Main Hall, Brussels

Mon 08 Feb: Royal Glasgow Concert Hall, Glasgow
Tue 09 Feb: Albert Hall, Manchester
Wed 10 Feb: Olympia, Dublín

Fri 12 Feb: NME Magazine Show @ O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Sat 13 Feb: 6 Music Festival, Bristol
Sun 14 Feb: O2 Academy, Leeds

Post Reply