CU - 20th Anniversary Edition [VINYL] Deluxe Edition

Topics in this forum must be about Suede.
Discuss, ask, swap, worship here, as long as it is about Suede!
Post Reply
Flight attendant
Posts: 7586
Joined: 14 Feb 2002, 01:00

CU - 20th Anniversary Edition [VINYL] Deluxe Edition

Post by sunshine » 18 Sep 2016, 20:50 ... 4797895300

Coming Up - 20th Anniversary Edition [VINYL] Deluxe Edition, Double LP
Suede (Artist) Format: Vinyl
Price: £29.99

Track Listings

Disc: 1
1. Trash
2. Filmstar
3. Lazy
4. By The Sea
5. She
6. Beautiful Ones
7. Starcrazy
8. Picnic By The Motorway
9. The Chemistry Between Us
10. Saturday Night

Disc: 2
1. Europe Is Our Playground
2. Another No One
3. Every Monday Morning Comes
4. The Sound Of The Streets
5. Sam
6. This Time
7. Jumble Sale Mums
8. Feel
9. Sadie
10. Duchess

Product Description
Issued in 1996, Suede's third album (and first with the new line-up) is home to five top ten singles: "Trash", "Beautiful Ones", "Saturday Night", "Lazy" and "Filmstar". This package features the original album reissued on 180g yellow coloured vinyl, along with a bonus LP of b-side tracks, all housed in gatefold packaging, numbered and limited to 1000 units.
cu 20b.jpg
cu 20b.jpg (45.2 KiB) Viewed 1881 times
cu 20a.jpg
cu 20a.jpg (205.64 KiB) Viewed 1881 times

Post Reply